Testimonials

Hear out what our most valuable customers have to say about our services

Every reviews here are genuine and taken across several media platforms

Facebook

Winnie Ling
Winnie Ling
2018-10-09T08:54:05+0000
very impressed by Dr Lau 's professionalism and their nurses also very professional. they really show quality service thank you a lot
Kevin CW Ng
Kevin CW Ng
2018-09-23T04:50:02+0000
Very good dentist. Don't judge him by his age. He may be young but definitely a professional Dr. Highly recommended. Thumbs up👍
Richard Lei
Richard Lei
2018-09-08T02:26:06+0000
My broken teeth received well care, the operator and Dr. are amusing and friendly, they provided details explanation on conditions. Recommended!!
Eunice Kong
Eunice Kong
2018-09-07T13:26:48+0000
手法超级斯文,牙医也很细心,会充分的了解自己的需要才推荐适合自己的,过程也不会让我紧张,良心推荐!!!
Anne Sandra
Anne Sandra
2018-08-10T06:06:26+0000
Dr. Lau is a professional, patient and caring dentist I ever met. Done a teeth whitenning yesterday. He is so caring and patient to explained the whole progress. And the results is good too. Definately deserved a 5 stars rating. Will continue support !!!!
Karen Yong
Karen Yong
2018-06-02T06:07:13+0000
Good environment, happy smiling staffs, friendly and pro Dr and reasonable price charge...��
Michelle Vkf
Michelle Vkf
2018-05-13T12:21:15+0000
Got my braces done here. Great patient Doctor Lau who explains in detail your teeth problems. And handles my teeth not much pain. Highly recommended. Excellent service and friendly staffs! �
Szuat Hui
Szuat Hui
2018-04-26T02:42:02+0000
Alynn Tsl
Alynn Tsl
2018-04-25T12:14:17+0000
Ji Woo
Ji Woo
2018-04-24T11:22:17+0000
Anita Selvamalar
Anita Selvamalar
2018-04-21T10:07:58+0000
Mashitah Adibah Borhanuddin
Mashitah Adibah Borhanuddin
2018-04-12T10:04:09+0000
Dr Lau is caring, professional,patiently explain more details about what treatment is appropriate but does not compel me to do and help me to be more confident to smile...
Henry Chern
Henry Chern
2018-04-11T08:17:02+0000
Wei Min Lim
Wei Min Lim
2018-04-07T14:55:00+0000
Dr Lau and his front desk assistant are really professional in handling cases. Special thanks to Dr Lau for his patience . He really listens to our complaints and history of our case before deciding upon the best treatment. Dr Lau’s assistant also very helful in following up with the whatsapp. Keep up the good work. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽😊😊😊
Alex Khor
Alex Khor
2018-03-31T06:20:41+0000
Dr Lau is very patient in explaining about the dental issues that i had. A very well done treatment of scaling and filling done by Dr Lau! Very reasonably priced as well! Highly recommended!
Maggie Yeoh
Maggie Yeoh
2018-03-25T00:31:01+0000
Chow ManChung
Chow ManChung
2018-03-24T14:04:54+0000
Professional, friendly and good service. Highly recommended.���
Eason Tiong
Eason Tiong
2018-03-24T10:11:56+0000
Dr.Lau is by far the most professional dentist i have ever met.. he is so charming and always be patient to explain, and what i like the most is the great service with very affordable price. One time i had wisdom tooth surgery and already been able to eat or drink on the 2nd or 3rd day, Fantastic! Highly recommended
KaiShang Yew
KaiShang Yew
2018-03-22T14:17:25+0000
Dentist is very friendly and explain thoroughly before any procedure, the price is reasonable as well. Highly recommended!
Sam Lee
Sam Lee
2018-03-22T13:14:21+0000
Had scaling here. Dr. Lau is professional, friendly, caring, understanding. Highly recommended.
Mc Lee
Mc Lee
2018-03-22T03:27:58+0000
This is my 3rd extraction by Dr Lau, rate giving to him as below:- 1) Professional - 5.0 of 5 stars 2) Caring - 5.0 of 5 stars 3) Price - 5.0 of 5 stars (very reasonable) 4) Service - 5.0 of 5 stars Highly recommend LAU DENTAL CLINIC & SURGERY SRI PETALING to all!!
Karina YG
Karina YG
2018-03-20T13:52:32+0000
This was the first time that I visited to the dental clinic with fearless. As Dr Lau was a totally caring doctor; He's care about the feeling of me, tooth condition and also my 'wallet' XD. Dr Lau was not that kind of doctor, he was a friendly and professional doctor. Everytime when I visit there, he also provide the good advice to the patient. So, LAU DENTAL CLINIC worth my big like!
Chelsea Wong Qiao Xin
Chelsea Wong Qiao Xin
2018-03-19T02:15:13+0000
Provide very professional service at reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Hui San
Hui San
2018-03-17T12:49:52+0000
Did scaling here. Dr lau is a professional and caring dentist. Gave detailed explanation before and after treatment.
Shereen Divya
Shereen Divya
2018-03-14T13:42:18+0000

Google

Cassandra_kong88 Kong
Cassandra_kong88 Kong
12:59 27 Mar 18
First time visited Lau dental Clinic, I thought it just a simple and quick FREE check-up & consultation. But Dr Lau really did a good job, he took the photos of the conditions of my teeth and make a treatment plan for me. I had teeth cleaning, fillings and mouth guards done. The treatment was done a few days after consultation. From the reminder day before the appointment to the diagnosis and explaining the procedures step by step and finally taking time to answer questions with the biggest of smiles they have taken the entire dental experience to a new level. Thank you Dr. Lau and your team, I appreciate it!!
Evonne Tan
Evonne Tan
12:33 27 Mar 18
Visited Lau Dental Clinic last weeks with my 3 years old son. Really never thought a child would enjoy his time with dentist! Dr Lau really patience, entertaining orientation and explanation of procedures he would perform to my son. The hygiene, friendly atmosphere and staffs made the first visit for my kid a great adventure. Highly recommended !!
Tiong Khung Ming
Tiong Khung Ming
10:05 24 Mar 18
Dr.Lau is by far the most professional dentist i have ever met.. he is so charming and always be patient to explain, and what i like the most is the great service with very affordable price. One time i had wisdom tooth surgery and already been able to eat or drink on the 2nd or 3rd day, Fantastic! Highly recommended
Idrisyusoff@yahoo.com Idris
[email protected] Idris
02:31 12 Feb 18
As i know Dr Lau is a profesional person,friendly to all and caring dentist. He always gave a detailed explanation and answered to all the question from patient. It's not easy to find a place that can feel welcome and well cared for. He's the best dentist I've ever had. U are the best doc in the world. Keep it up doc..
TIONG KING FUNG KING
TIONG KING FUNG KING
01:47 11 Feb 18
My second visit to Lau Dental Clinic to remove my wisdom tooth. I was again treated with great care with blanket given knowing I would be nervous and cold even before I asked for it. The assisting staffs were great too, kept assuring me and adjusting my blanket. They applied ointment on my lips to prevent dryness for the procedure which I thought was a very caring move. I never knew wisdom tooth removal can be so relaxing. Thank you Dr Lau & team.
See All Reviews