Testimonials

Hear out what our most valuable customers have to say about our services

Every reviews here are genuine and taken across several media platforms

Facebook

Laurits Christensen
Laurits Christensen
2019-02-04T01:21:41+0000
Had a wonderful experience with Lau Dental Clinic. Dr. Kho (Koh?) and her assistant were extremely friendly and fun to be around, and they were careful in their craft, making sure I was comfortable all the way through. The doc could even remove the ugly yellow stains from smoking & coffee on the inside of my teeth, which I had some concerns about, so I was absolutely thrilled to check out my teeth in the mirror when I got back home. 5 outta 5 stars - will be back in 6 months, haha.read more
Phoebe Chang
Phoebe Chang
2019-01-28T07:03:01+0000
Dr. Koh is very skillful with my 6 years old son. No pain for his filling. Thank you, and we will visit again.
Winna Wong
Winna Wong
2019-01-20T10:18:40+0000
nice environment and friendly doctor lau 😊
Jinny Lim Yier Lim
Jinny Lim Yier Lim
2018-12-22T09:21:24+0000
今天看了牙医!非常的不错!Dr Koh 很细心!也很温柔!我个人只喜欢女牙医,因为不好意思让男的牙医看我!我的牙痛没了!真心推荐!read more
Rysheila Kendra Charles
Rysheila Kendra Charles
2018-12-22T08:58:02+0000
All the way from Aussie to this clinic as told by my fellow colleague! sorry for the late review! this was my 2nd time visited Malaysia and dropped by this clinic. Very impressed by Dr Lau in his professionalism. Now i believe all the great reviews here is true! Thank you for all your patience in me and answering all my doubts. I have safely arrived homeland with no more pain! thanks again for making my journey painless and memorable!read more
Aoran King Chiong
Aoran King Chiong
2018-12-22T08:28:50+0000
Had my RCT and wisdom tooth removal done here. Dr Lau is a very skillful and knowledgeable dental surgeon. Now I know why everyone is recommending this clinic. No doubt, one of the best clinic. Their staffs are very friendly and good. Well, thanks Dr Lau and team=)read more
Huib Pang
Huib Pang
2018-12-21T05:42:33+0000
Nice service / friendly dentist / nice environment
Tan Ji Jun
Tan Ji Jun
2018-12-16T05:35:47+0000
Dr Lau is very patient , kind and gentle and of course professional. Nurse and staff are very friendly, environment is hygiene and comfortable. Hope my teeth won't be having any problem again but if i do I definitely will come back here for Dr Lau.read more
Shazwani Sazali
Shazwani Sazali
2018-11-23T06:29:01+0000
The best Doctor 👨‍⚕️ 👩🏻‍⚕️ must try to do the treatment with Dr Lau 👍🏼
Winnie Ling
Winnie Ling
2018-10-09T08:54:05+0000
very impressed by Dr Lau 's professionalism and their nurses also very professional. they really show quality service thank you a lotread more
Richard Lei
Richard Lei
2018-09-08T02:26:06+0000
My broken teeth received well care, the operator and Dr. are amusing and friendly, they provided details explanation on conditions. Recommended!!read more
Eunice Kong
Eunice Kong
2018-09-07T13:26:48+0000
手法超级斯文,牙医也很细心,会充分的了解自己的需要才推荐适合自己的,过程也不会让我紧张,良心推荐!!!read more
Anne Sandra
Anne Sandra
2018-08-10T06:06:26+0000
Dr. Lau is a professional, patient and caring dentist I ever met. Done a teeth whitenning yesterday. He is so caring and patient to explained the whole progress. And the results is good too. Definately deserved a 5 stars rating. Will continue support !!!!read more
Karen Yong
Karen Yong
2018-06-02T06:07:13+0000
Good environment, happy smiling staffs, friendly and pro Dr and reasonable price charge...��
Michelle Vkf
Michelle Vkf
2018-05-13T12:21:15+0000
Got my braces done here. Great patient Doctor Lau who explains in detail your teeth problems. And handles my teeth not much pain. Highly recommended. Excellent service and friendly staffs! �read more
Szuat Hui
Szuat Hui
2018-04-26T02:42:02+0000
Alynn Tsl
Alynn Tsl
2018-04-25T12:14:17+0000
Ji Woo
Ji Woo
2018-04-24T11:22:17+0000
Anita Selvamalar
Anita Selvamalar
2018-04-21T10:07:58+0000
Mashitah Adibah Borhanuddin
Mashitah Adibah Borhanuddin
2018-04-12T10:04:09+0000
Dr Lau is caring, professional,patiently explain more details about what treatment is appropriate but does not compel me to do and help me to be more confident to smile...read more
Henry Chern
Henry Chern
2018-04-11T08:17:02+0000
Wei Min Lim
Wei Min Lim
2018-04-07T14:55:00+0000
Dr Lau and his front desk assistant are really professional in handling cases. Special thanks to Dr Lau for his patience . He really listens to our complaints and history of our case before deciding upon the best treatment. Dr Lau’s assistant also very helful in following up with the whatsapp. Keep up the good work. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽😊😊😊read more
Alex Khor
Alex Khor
2018-03-31T06:20:41+0000
Dr Lau is very patient in explaining about the dental issues that i had. A very well done treatment of scaling and filling done by Dr Lau! Very reasonably priced as well! Highly recommended!read more
Maggie Yeoh
Maggie Yeoh
2018-03-25T00:31:01+0000
Chow ManChung
Chow ManChung
2018-03-24T14:04:54+0000
Professional, friendly and good service. Highly recommended.���

Google

Cassandra_kong88 Kong
Cassandra_kong88 Kong
12:59 27 Mar 18
First time visited Lau dental Clinic, I thought it just a simple and quick FREE check-up & consultation. But Dr Lau really did a good job, he took the photos of the conditions of my teeth and make a treatment plan for me. I had teeth cleaning, fillings and mouth guards done. The treatment was done a few days after consultation. From the reminder day before the appointment to the diagnosis and explaining the procedures step by step and finally taking time to answer questions with the biggest of smiles they have taken the entire dental experience to a new level. Thank you Dr. Lau and your team, I appreciate it!!
Evonne Tan
Evonne Tan
12:33 27 Mar 18
Visited Lau Dental Clinic last weeks with my 3 years old son. Really never thought a child would enjoy his time with dentist! Dr Lau really patience, entertaining orientation and explanation of procedures he would perform to my son. The hygiene, friendly atmosphere and staffs made the first visit for my kid a great adventure. Highly recommended !!
Tiong Khung Ming
Tiong Khung Ming
10:05 24 Mar 18
Dr.Lau is by far the most professional dentist i have ever met.. he is so charming and always be patient to explain, and what i like the most is the great service with very affordable price. One time i had wisdom tooth surgery and already been able to eat or drink on the 2nd or 3rd day, Fantastic! Highly recommended
Idrisyusoff@yahoo.com Idris
[email protected] Idris
02:31 12 Feb 18
As i know Dr Lau is a profesional person,friendly to all and caring dentist. He always gave a detailed explanation and answered to all the question from patient. It's not easy to find a place that can feel welcome and well cared for. He's the best dentist I've ever had. U are the best doc in the world. Keep it up doc..
TIONG KING FUNG KING
TIONG KING FUNG KING
01:47 11 Feb 18
My second visit to Lau Dental Clinic to remove my wisdom tooth. I was again treated with great care with blanket given knowing I would be nervous and cold even before I asked for it. The assisting staffs were great too, kept assuring me and adjusting my blanket. They applied ointment on my lips to prevent dryness for the procedure which I thought was a very caring move. I never knew wisdom tooth removal can be so relaxing. Thank you Dr Lau & team.
See All Reviews